Question

I used to have questions about anything. I looked at the world, and I just wanted to know how it all worked. Its wonders never ended.

Now, I probably don’t care enough to question every single little thing around me, because I was unfortunate enough to get to know the more harsh realities of this world. I learned that everything has nuance, and there is no straightforward answer to anything. There is no single reason why a person acts the way they do,

so it does no good to question it.

One thought on “Question

  1. Powerful post. The world sure can beat us down but we must work hard not to let it. Our constant quest is and must be to make every effort we can with every ounce of strength we have to find the joy and keep going forward. From this reasons soon become clear.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

