Random Thought #1

This is kind of random, but I wonder if there’s anyone who ever also notices those tiny noises, which you know aren’t supposed to hear or be bothered by, but in the moment they distract you immensely. I don’t know. It only seems to be when its really quiet because you’re taking a test or something, and its some repetitive noise. And then you wonder what it is: oh is that the AC? No. My computer? No. Goodness, where is that coming from?

Please tell me that I am not the only one who hears those noises and is super annoyed.

Leave a Reply

